Anaheim/Orange County Visitor & Convention Bureau Staff

The Anaheim/OC Visitor and Convention Bureau main phone number is (714) 765-8888.
Executive Staff
Name/Title Email
Jay Burress, CTA
President & CEO
jburress@anaheimoc.org
Byna Sipos
Executive Assistant
bsipos@anaheimoc.org
Sales
Name/Title Email
Junior Tauvaa
Senior Vice President, Sales & Services
jtauvaa@anaheimoc.org
Jim Kissinger, CTA
Vice President, Sales
jkissinger@anaheimoc.org
Gina McQuade, CTA
Director, Convention Sales
Western Region
gmcquade@anaheimoc.org
Harriet Porter, CTA
Vice President, Convention Sales
Southeastern Region & Intermediaries
hporter@anaheimoc.org
Dana Pickle
Director, Convention Sales
Central Region
dpickle@anaheimoc.org
Lora Stanley, CTA
Director, Convention Sales
Midwestern Region
lstanley@anaheimoc.org
Dan Ketelsen, CTA
Director, Convention Sales
Mid-Atlantic Region
dketelsen@anaheimoc.org
Kim Lord, CTA
Director, Convention Sales
Mid-Atlantic Region
klord@anaheimoc.org
Julia O'Brien, CTA
Director, Meeting Sales
Western Region
jobrien@anaheimoc.org
Kathy Wilmes, CMP, CGMP, CTA
Director, Meeting Sales
Central Region
kwilmes@anaheimoc.org
Victoria Diaz, CTA
Director, Meeting Sales
Eastern Region
vdiaz@anaheimoc.org
Cassie Pressentin, CTA
Director, Meeting Sales
Midwestern Region
cpressentin@anaheimoc.org
Kara Bowman
Director, Meeting Sales
Mid-Atlantic Region
kbowman@anaheimoc.org
Roy Edmondson, CSEE, CTA
Director of Sports Development
redmondson@anaheimoc.org
Elsie Ordonez, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
eordonez@anaheimoc.org
Taylor Fry, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
tfry@anaheimoc.org
Maggie Davis, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
mdavis@anaheimoc.org
Client Services & Housing
Name/Title Email
Vicky Betzig
Senior Manager, Client Services
vbetzig@anaheimoc.org
Brenda Wasnok, CTA
Manager, Client Services
bwasnok@anaheimoc.org
Sonya Henry, CTA
Manager, Client Services
shenry@anaheimoc.org
Chris Nuccio
Manager, Client Services
cnuccio@anaheimoc.org
Jessica Barganski, CTA
Coordinator, Client Services
jbarganski@anaheimoc.org
Marketing
Name/Title Email
Charles Harris
Senior Vice President, Marketing
charris@anaheimoc.org
Chris Locke, CTA
Vice President, Marketing
clocke@anaheimoc.org
Steve Rathje, CTA
Marketing & Research Director
srathje@anaheimoc.org
Tessa Schutz, CTA
Integrated Marketing Manager
tschutz@anaheimoc.org
Ron Gligic, CTA
Creative Director
rgligic@anaheimoc.org
Rashika Patel, CTA
Marketing Coordinator
rpatel@anaheimoc.org
Mark Lukas, CTA
Graphic Designer
mlukas@anaheimoc.org
Darin Scruggs
Graphic Designer
dscruggs@anaheimoc.org
Dan Carlson
Web Manager
dcarlson@anaheimoc.org
Attendee Marketing & Community Relations
Name/Title Email
Elaine Cali, CTA
Vice President, Attendee Marketing & Community Relations
ecali@anaheimoc.org
Communications
Name/Title Email
Tania Weinkle
Director of Communications
tweinkle@anaheimoc.org
Janet Pacheco
Social Media Coordinator
jpacheco@anaheimoc.org
Partnership Development
Name/Title Email
Colleen Cornett, CMP, CTA
Director of Partnership Development
ccornett@anaheimoc.org
Janine Troy, CTA
Account Sales Manager
jtroy@anaheimoc.org
Julie Freund, CTA
Account Sales Manager
jfreund@anaheimoc.org
Kelly Grass, CTA
Partnership Services Manager
kgrass@anaheimoc.org
Daniel Carr, CTA
Manager, Convention Housing
dcarr@anaheimoc.org
Israel Esparza, CTA
Manager, Convention Housing
iesparza@anaheimoc.org
Tourism Development
Name/Title Email
Phil Hannes, CTA
Director, Tourism Development
phannes@anaheimoc.org
Pepe Avila, CTA
Director, Tourism Development
pavila@anaheimoc.org
Kristin Wing, CTA
Manager, Tourism Development
kwing@anaheimoc.org
Kathy Nishimura, CTA
Manager, Tourism Programs
knishimura@anaheimoc.org
Madeleine Wu
Tourism Assistant
mwu@anaheimoc.org
Strategy and Development
Name/Title Email
Mindy Abel, CMP, CTA
Senior Vice President, Strategy & Development
mabel@anaheimoc.org
Lindsey Walker, CTA
Manager, Trade & Client Events
lwalker@anaheimoc.org
Administration/Finance/IT
Name/Title Email
Christina Dawson, CTA
Vice President of Operations
cdawson@anaheimoc.org
Debbie Taylor, CTA
Director of Human Resources
dtaylor@anaheimoc.org
Susie Jaramillo, CTA
Accounting/Finance Manager
sjaramillo@anaheimoc.org
Lorraine Martin, CTA
Accounts Payable/Payroll Manager
lmartin@anaheimoc.org
Barbara McClelland, CTA
CTA Program Coordinator
bmcclelland@anaheimoc.org
Database Manager
.
sroot@anaheimoc.org
Michelle Amon, CTA
Receptionist
mdamon@anaheimoc.org
Greg Chronister, CTA
Shipping/Receiving Supervisor
gchronister@anaheimoc.org
Tony Quon, CTA
Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
tquon@anaheimoc.org

Check Hotel Rates

E.g., 03/28/2015
E.g., 03/28/2015

Book online or Call: 800-901-9655

Discover America