Anaheim/Orange County Visitor & Convention Bureau Staff

Executive Staff
Name/Title Contact Email
Jay Burress, CTA
President & CEO
(714) 765-8840 jburress@anaheimoc.org
Byna Sipos
Executive Assistant
(714) 765-8898 bsipos@anaheimoc.org
Convention Sales
Name/Title Contact Email
Junior Tauvaa
Sr. Vice President of Convention Sales & Client Services
(714) 765-8847 jtauvaa@anaheimoc.org
Jim Kissinger, CTA
Vice President of Sales
(714) 765-8842 jkissinger@anaheimoc.org
John McClure, CTA
Director of Convention Sales
Strategic Account
(714) 765-8843 Jmcclure@anaheimoc.org
Gina McQuade, CTA
Director of Convention Sales
Western Region
(714) 765-8839 gmcquade@anaheimoc.org
Harriet Porter, CTA
Director of Convention Sales
Southeastern Region & Intermediaries
(714) 765-8841 hporter@anaheimoc.org
Dana Pickle
Director of Convention Sales
Central Region
(469) 675-0068 dpickle@anaheimoc.org
Lora Stanley, CTA
Director of Convention Sales
Midwestern Region
(630) 579-8071 lstanley@anaheimoc.org
Dan Ketelsen, CTA
Director of Convention Sales
Mid-Atlantic Region
(703) 527-1953 dketelsen@anaheimoc.org
Kim Lord, CTA
Director of Convention Sales
Mid-Atlantic Region
(703) 719-7684 klord@anaheimoc.org
Elisa Jaworski, CTA
Director of Convention Sales
Northeastern Region
(610) 738-1460 ejaworski@anaheimoc.org
Julia O'Brien, CTA
Director of Meeting Sales
Western Region
(714) 765-8835 jobrien@anaheimoc.org
Kathy Wilmes, CMP, CGMP, CTA
Director of Meeting Sales
Central Region
(714) 765-8671 kwilmes@anaheimoc.org
Victoria Diaz, CTA
Director of Meeting Sales
Eastern Region
(714) 765-8648 vdiaz@anaheimoc.org
Cassie Pressentin, CTA
Director of Meeting Sales
Midwestern Region
(608) 274-2426 cpressentin@anaheimoc.org
Kara Bowman
Director of Meeting Sales
Mid-Atlantic Region
(757) 502-8057 kbowman@anaheimoc.org
Tony Toth, CMP, CTA
Director of Sports Market
(714) 765-8845 ttoth@anaheimoc.org
Susan McKeen, CTA
Executive Sales Analyst
(714) 765-8683 smckeen@anaheimoc.org
Elsie Ordonez, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
(714) 765-8613 eordonez@anaheimoc.org
Taylor Fry, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
(714) 765-8859 tfry@anaheimoc.org
Maggie Davis, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
(714) 765-8876 mdavis@anaheimoc.org
Client Services & Housing
Name/Title Contact Email
Colleen Cornett, CMP, CTA
Director, Client Services & Housing
(714) 765-8848 ccornett@anaheimoc.org
Brenda Wasnok, CTA
Manager, Client Services
(714) 765-8882 bwasnok@anaheimoc.org
Sonya Henry, CTA
Manager, Client Services
(714) 765-8891 shenry@anaheimoc.org
Marcy Anderson, CTA
Manager, Client Services
(714) 765-8872 manderson@anaheimoc.org
Jessica Barganski, CTA
Coordinator, Client Services
(714) 765-8694 jbarganski@anaheimoc.org
Daniel Carr, CTA
Manager, Convention Housing
(714) 765-8897 dcarr@anaheimoc.org
Israel Esparza, CTA
Manager, Convention Housing
(714) 765-8887 iesparza@anaheimoc.org
Marketing
Name/Title Contact Email
Charles Harris
Sr. Vice President of Marketing
(714) 765-8672 charris@anaheimoc.org
Chris Locke, CTA
Vice President, Marketing
(714) 765-8824 clocke@anaheimoc.org
Steve Rathje, CTA
Marketing Director
(714) 765-8817 srathje@anaheimoc.org
Tessa Kranz, CTA
Integrated Marketing Manager
(714) 765-8829 tkranz@anaheimoc.org
Ron Gligic, CTA
Creative Director
(714) 765-8870 rgligic@anaheimoc.org
Mark Lukas, CTA
Graphic Designer
(714) 765-8858 mlukas@anaheimoc.org
Daren Scruggs
Graphic Designer
(714) 765-8916 dscruggs@anaheimoc.org
Dan Carlson
Web Manager
(714) 765-8867 dcarlson@anaheimoc.org
Communications/PR
Name/Title Contact Email
Elaine Cali, CTA
Vice President, Communications & Media Relations
(714) 760-4450 ecali@anaheimoc.org
Juan Flores, CTA
Communications Manager
(714) 765-8854 jflores@anaheimoc.org
Katie Brandenburger, CTA
Communications Project Manager
(714) 765-8670 kbrandenburger@anaheimoc.org
Partnership Development
Name/Title Contact Email
Christina Dawson, CTA
Vice President, Partnership Development
(714) 765-8856 cdawson@anaheimoc.org
Janine Troy, CTA
Account Sales Manager
(714) 765-8894 jtroy@anaheimoc.org
Julie Freund, CTA
Account Sales Manager
(714) 765-8893 jfreund@anaheimoc.org
Kelly Grass, CTA
Partnership Services Manager
(714) 765-8896 kgrass@anaheimoc.org
Barbara McClelland, CTA
CTA Program Coordinator
(714) 765-8830 bmcclelland@anaheimoc.org
Travel Trade/Tourism
Name/Title Contact Email
Ann Gallaugher, CTA
Vice President, Tourism Development
(714) 765-8849 agallaugher@anaheimoc.org
Pepe Avila, CTA
Director, Tourism Development
(714) 765-8850 pavila@anaheimoc.org
Phil Hannes, CTA
Director, Tourism Development
(714) 765-8851 phannes@anaheimoc.org
Kristin Wing, CTA
Manager, Tourism Development
(714) 765-8852 kwing@anaheimoc.org
Kathy Nishimura, CTA
Tourism Programs Coordinator
(714) 765-8874 knishimura@anaheimoc.org
Strategy and Development
Name/Title Contact Email
Mindy Abel, CMP, CTA
Sr. Vice President of Strategy & Development
(714) 765-8846 mabel@anaheimoc.org
Lindsey Walker, CTA
Manager, Trade & Client Events
(714) 765-8844 lwalker@anaheimoc.org
Administration/Finance/IT
Name/Title Contact Email
Nancy Decious, CTA
Vice President, Finance & Administration
(714) 765-8855 ndecious@anaheimoc.org
Debbie Taylor, CTA
Director of Administration
(714) 765-8895 dtaylor@anaheimoc.org
Susie Jaramillo, CTA
Accounting/Finance Manager
(714) 765-8873 sjaramillo@anaheimoc.org
Lorraine Martin, CTA
Accounting/Finance Coordinator
(714) 765-8674 lmartin@anaheimoc.org
Rashika Patel, CTA
Administrative/Finance Assistant
(714) 765-8892 rpatel@anaheimoc.org
Sean Root, CTA
Database Manager
(714) 765-8629 sroot@anaheimoc.org
Reception / Shipping & Receiving
Name/Title Contact Email
Michelle Amon, CTA
Receptionist
(714) 765-8337 mdamon@anaheimoc.org
Greg Chronister, CTA
Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
(714) 765-8330 gchronister@anaheimoc.org
Tony Quon, CTA
Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
(714) 765-8039 tquon@anaheimoc.org

Check Hotel Rates

E.g., 04/24/2014
E.g., 04/24/2014

Book online or Call: 800-901-9655

AOCVCB Sponsor

American Airlines
Discover America